Meet the Team

Jessica Bakhshi

Office Manager

Phone: 972-353-8820

E-mail: Jessica@c-capreps.com

Pete Paschal

Senior Estimator for Tapered ISO

Phone: 972-353-8820

E-mail: Tapered@c-capreps.com

Ben Gromatzky

Sales Manager

Phone: 972-489-5799

E-mail: BGromatzky@c-capreps.com

Tony Little

Sales Manager -GF Reps representing GenFlex

Phone: 817-233-8306

E-mail: tony@gfreps.com

John Greenwood

Sales Rep - West Texas

Phone: 806-443-3788

E-mail: jgreenwood@c-capreps.com

Enrique Giaccardi

Sales Rep - East Texas

Phone: 903-521-2806

E-mail: egiaccardi@c-capreps.com

Davis Haddock

Sales Rep - DFW

Phone: 214-862-0556

E-mail: dhaddock@c-capreps.com

C-CAP

Contractors' Commercial Architectural Products, Inc.

 435 W Main St 435
Lewisville, TX 75057

Phone: 972-353-8820

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

7:00am-5:00pm

Print Print | Sitemap
© C-CAP