Meet the Team

Jessica Bakhshi

Office Manager

Phone: 972-353-8820

E-mail: Jessica@c-capreps.com

Ben Gromatzky

Sales Manager

Phone: 972-489-5799

E-mail: BGromatzky@c-capreps.com

Tony Little

Sales Manager -GF Reps representing GenFlex

Phone: 817-233-8306

E-mail: tony@gfreps.com

Susan Kittrell

Sales Rep - DFW & East Texas

Phone: 214-490-5362

E-mail: SKittrell@c-capreps.com

William Short

Sales Rep - DFW & West Texas, Technical

Phone: 972-922-6715

E-mail: WShort@c-capreps.com

Tom Denton

Architectural Rep

Phone: 214-600-5353

E-mail: TDenton@c-capreps.com

Pete Paschal

Senior Estimator for Tapered ISO

Phone: 972-353-8820

E-mail: Tapered@c-capreps.com

Tom Rainey

Metal Coordinator, Technical

Phone: 972-353-8820

E-mail: TRainey@c-capreps.com

C-CAP

Contractors' Commercial Architectural Products, Inc.

 435 W Main St 435
Lewisville, TX 75057

Phone: 972-353-8820

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

7:00am-5:00pm

Print Print | Sitemap
© C-CAP